Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Adoration

2

Daily Mass

Prayer Group

3

Daily Mass

4

Vigil Mass

5

Sunday Mass

Donut Sunday

Sunday Mass

Donut Sunday

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

Adoration

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Vigil Mass

12

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

Adoration

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Vigil Mass

19

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

Adoration

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Vigil Mass

26

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

Adoration

30

Daily Mass

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Cafeteria

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. James Church

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Hall

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. James Church


     

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    St. James Gym


     

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. James Church

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. James Church


     

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. James Church

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. James Church


     

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. James Church

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. James Church


     

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church