Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Adoration

Faith Formatio...

2

St. James Pray...

3
4
5

Donut Sunday

6
7
8

Adoration

Faith Formatio...

9

St. James Pray...

10
11
12

Mother's Day B...

13
14
15

Adoration

Faith Formatio...

16

St. James Pray...

17
18

KC Omelette Su...

19
20
21
22

Adoration

23

St. James Pray...

24
25
26
27
28
29

Adoration

30

St. James Pray...

31
 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

  • Faith Formation - Junior & Senior High

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James Church
    Social & Snack 5:45-6:20 pm
    Groups 6:30-7:15 pm
    Adoration 7:15-7:30 pm

    *Adoration will continue until 8 pm! All are welcome!

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday May 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday May 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

  • Faith Formation - Junior & Senior High

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James Church
    Social & Snack 5:45-6:20 pm
    Groups 6:30-7:15 pm
    Adoration 7:15-7:30 pm

    *Adoration will continue until 8 pm! All are welcome!

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday May 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Mother's Day Brunch

    Sunday May 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

  • Faith Formation - Junior & Senior High

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James Church
    Closing Party!

    *Adoration will continue until 8 pm! All are welcome!

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday May 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • KC Omelette Supper

    Saturday May 18, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. James Church

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday May 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday May 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM