Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Vigil Mass

2

Sunday Mass

Donut Sunday

Sunday Mass

Donut Sunday

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

Adoration

6

Daily Mass

Prayer Group

7

Daily Mass

8

Vigil Mass

9

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

Adoration

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Vigil Mass

16

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

17

Daily Mass

18
19

Daily Mass

Adoration

20
21

Daily Mass

22

Vigil Mass

23

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

24
25
26
27
28

Daily Mass

29

Vigil Mass

30

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

31

Daily Mass

     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. James Church

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Hall

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. James Church


     

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    St. James Gym


     

Monday Oct 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Cafeteria

Friday Oct 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. James Church

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. James Church


     

Monday Oct 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

Friday Oct 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. James Church

Sunday Oct 16, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. James Church


     

Monday Oct 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Friday Oct 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. James Church

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. James Church


     

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. James Church

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. James Church


     

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. James Church