Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Adoration

2

St. James Pray...

3
4
5
6
7
8

Adoration

9

St. James Pray...

10
11
12
13
14
15

Adoration

16

St. James Pray...

17
18
19
20
21
22

Adoration

23

St. James Pray...

24
25
26
27
28
29

Adoration

30

St. James Pray...

31
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM