Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5

St. James Pray...

St. James Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7
8
9

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sports Camp

Sports Camp

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM
10

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sports Camp

Sports Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM
11

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sports Camp

Sports Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM
12

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sports Camp

Sports Camp

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM

St. James Pray...

St. James Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

St. James Pray...

St. James Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

St. James Pray...

St. James Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
29
30
31
    

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sports Camp

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 12:45 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sports Camp

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 12:45 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sports Camp

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 12:45 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sports Camp

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 12:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM