Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

High School Gr...

High School Graduation Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St. James Church.
    Reception to follow in the Gym/Parish Hall.
4
5
6
7

St. James Pray...

St. James Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

St. James Pray...

St. James Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

St. James Pray...

St. James Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
24

Reception for...

Reception for Fr. Jim and Fr. Steve

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: We will honor both our priests as they prepare to leave of Parish for their new assignments on July 11th. There will be a picnic lunch served in the St. James Gym/Parish Hall.
25
26
27
28

St. James Pray...

St. James Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • High School Graduation Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. James Church.
    Reception to follow in the Gym/Parish Hall.

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Reception for Fr. Jim and Fr. Steve

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

    We will honor both our priests as they prepare to leave of Parish for their new assignments on July 11th. There will be a picnic lunch served in the St. James Gym/Parish Hall.

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM