Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

St. James Pray...

St. James Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: St. Elizabeth Church
5
6
7

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. James Church
8

Mom's Group

Mom's Group

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St. James Church

St. James Pray...

St. James Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10

Mardi Gas Chil...

Mardi Gas Chili Cook Off

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: St. James Social Hall.
    $15.00 per ticket
    6:00 Chili ~ 7:30 Awards
    8:00-11:00 Social/Dance
    Music for all ages!
    21+ older ~ Full Cash Bar
11

Pancake Breakf...

Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus hosts in the St. James Social Hall
12

St. Elizabeth...

St. Elizabeth Ladies

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Valentine's Potluck Luncheon.
    All ladies in the Parish Welcome!
13
14

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. James Church
15

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Elizabeth Church
    No Soup Supper

St. James Pray...

St. James Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: St. James Church
17
18
19
20
21
22

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Elizabeth Church
    Soup Supper after Stations

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James Gathering Space

St. James Pray...

St. James Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: St. James Church
26
27
28

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. James Church
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    St. Elizabeth Church

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Mom's Group

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. James Church

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Mardi Gas Chili Cook Off

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    St. James Social Hall.
    $15.00 per ticket
    6:00 Chili ~ 7:30 Awards
    8:00-11:00 Social/Dance
    Music for all ages!
    21+ older ~ Full Cash Bar

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Knights of Columbus hosts in the St. James Social Hall

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • St. Elizabeth Ladies

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Valentine's Potluck Luncheon.
    All ladies in the Parish Welcome!

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Elizabeth Church
    No Soup Supper

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Elizabeth Church
    Soup Supper after Stations

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James Gathering Space

  • St. James Prayer Group

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    St. James Church

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. James Church